Updated All Elite Wrestling Roster

Updated All Elite Wrestling Roster

January 8, 2019 0 By Tim Jarrell

All Elite Wrestling was officially announced at the stroke on midnight on January 1, 2018, and 8 days later we have learned a number of things about the new promotion. With that, today AEW held their Double or Nothing rally and we learned a bunch of new things pertaining to the company. One of the major things we learned is who is officially signed to the company.

Related Article
BREAKING NEWS: PAC & Chris Jericho Sign With All Elite Wrestling


  • Tony Khan (President & CEO)
  • Shad Khan (Lead Investor)
  • Cody Rhodes (Executive Vice President)
  • Matt Jackson (Executive Vice President)
  • Nick Jackson (Executive Vice President)
  • Branduie Rhodes (Cheif Brand Officer)
  • Mandy O’Donnel (Public Relations)
  • Billy Gunn (Agent/Producer)
  • Dana Massie (rumored to be head of the merchandise)

Men’s Wrestlers

  • Cody Rhodes
  • Matt Jackson
  • Nick Jackson
  • Adam “Hangman Page”
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Frankie Kazarian
  • Scorpio Sky
  • PAC (Former Neville)
  • MJF
  • Joey Janela
  • Chris Jericho
  • CIMA
  • T-Hawk
  • El-Lindamen
  • Takehiro Tamamura

Women’s Wrestlers

  • Brandi Rhodes
  • Britt Baker
  • Penelope Ford
Related Article
Starrcast 2 Officially Announced

As time goes by more and more names will be revealed. These are all the names made official coming out of the AEW Double or Nothing Rally.